So, I may have lied.

Alright! I again was a bit remiss in posting here, but you know what? Yeah no I don’t have much of an excuse so sue me. Wait, that’s not true. I do have an excuse, I was doing NanoWriMo! And I succeeded for the first time, sure I’ve only tried twice, but hey I’m pretty happy with it. That being said I really do plan to write more here, on various things. Writing in general for instance, maybe tiny excerpts of my work. The Bloggers of History should become a staple, I enjoy writing those posts and the four of you that visit this page seem to enjoy reading them. But now I’m repeating myself so I’ll stop.

Anywho, stay tuned and the like. Or don’t, see what I care. No seriously stay tuned, it helps my ego.

One thought on “So, I may have lied.

  1. No worries! It seems like the only thing that anyone has posted about this month has been NaNoWriMo, but I suppose that’s an unfair statement seeing as how I was also tied up in that whirlwind and didn’t do much WP reading…

Leave a Reply

