Bloggers of “History”: Prometheus

Image

Day 8: Eight days now since I stole fire from Olympus, and gave it to mankind. Eight times I have died, and a crow has eaten my liver, and I still do not regret my decision. O’Mighty Zues don’t you see the greatness man can bring? I shall never renounce my decision!

Day 276: A boulder fell down the hill, and crushed me. Crow ate my liver. Fuck you crow.

Year 10: Alright, really Zues…this is getting old, I mean come on, I think this has gone far enough, how many ways can you kill one Titan? Also, Fuck you crow.

Year 100: Alright Zues! You got me! I regret my decision! Screw the humans, take the fire back, cast them back into the darkness! I am seriously tired of this. PS: I’m going to get tat fucking crow.

Year 100 and a day: Killed the crow, ate it. Got food poisoning. Died. New crow ate my liver. Touche Zues, Touche…Dick.

Year 8,367: Really Zues?! A plane! A fucking plane hit me?! Honestly this is just ridiculous now.

Year 8,367 and a day: There are survivors! Finally someone to talk to! Though I suppose it will be awkward explaining why I am chained to this damned mountain…Also…I wonder what they are going to do for food.

Year 8,367 and a week: I have made friends with the survivors, apparently they are some sort of sports team…they mentioned a ball with spots on it. Pablo seems the nicest of them, a real good guy. I do hope they find food soon.

Year 8,367 and three weeks: Times are hard for the survivors…food is nearly impossible to find, and the hope for rescue seems to be small. Pablo looks awfully hungry, I wonder why he keeps staring at that rock.

Year 8,367 three weeks and a day: He ate me! That fucking bastard Pablo hit me over the head, and ate me! Stir fry fucking Titan is it?! Fuck you Pablo! Fuck you!

Year 8,367 three weeks and four days: Killed Pablo, the others ate him. Serves you right Pablo. Fucker…

One thought on “Bloggers of “History”: Prometheus

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s
    both educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something that not enough men and women
    are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

